top of page

casual weekend chic

There is nothing I love more than a weekend with no plans. Usually I would be in leggings and an old hoodie all day but lately I've been trying to get my act together a little more so I look a little more presentable when running errands. The key is maintaining comfort while looking put together. For me, that means sticking to leggings and the best way to make leggings look polished is with a longer top. Pink Blush's selection of cute weekend wear is unmatched and I adore this knotted tunic top they gifted to me. Rather than attempt to tie a cute knot in a longer top, I love that this came with the tie sewn into the shirt, that way it looks cute styled with a jacket on top. To dress this up for weekend errands, I paired it with my favorite distressed jean jacket and my trusty Hunter boots. Pink Blush has maternity wear as well (if you caught Karissa's post here) but their selection of Women's regular tops & dresses are so cute.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page