top of page

materni-tee

If you aren't pregnant or haven't been pregnant, you may think that maternity clothes are great...but, being pregnant I've learned quite the opposite. Cute maternity clothes that don't make me feel frumpy have been really hard to find! Most of the maternity clothes I've purchased have been dark and baggie... so, I was so happy when Pink Blush sent me this adorable tee- I love that it feels like my real clothes and the best part is that it doesn't make me feel like a whale! Another great part of this tee is that it's really thick so you can't see the belly band of my jeans underneath, or my now outtie belly button and there is no ruching so it can easily be worn after pregnancy! Also, it comes in an adorable pink color too! I will definitely be living in this tee for the rest of my pregnancy (which honestly, could be any day now, eek!).

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page