top of page

the nursery

Hello Friends! Cannot believe we are less than 1 month from meeting the babe (hopefully). 37 weeks flew by... and also crawled, but I'm trying to think positively. Bradley and I will be spending the next couple weeks getting in as many date nights, as much sleep, and Fitzy snuggles as we can! Anyways, my favorite part of the last 37 weeks is definitely getting to decorate our little man’s nursery! I wish we had a before picture... but we basically started from scratch-- replacing the carpet, the ceiling light, painting the walls, trim, and adding built in shelves with a beautiful wallpaper accent! It's without a doubt my favorite room in the house (honestly, it's probably the only room completely "done". 





Questions about where somehting else is from? Shoot us an email at PrettyGirlParade@gmail.com :)

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page