top of page

nashville vibes in columbus

Hi, friends! Hope everyone had a great week! I have nothing planned for the weekend besides a little work, which is a great feeling. I'm hoping that I can clean out my closet and get rid of the clothes that I no longer wear to donate!

Prepare yourselves to see me in this denim jacket a ton. I love how versatile it is and already know of several occasions I will be wearing it! It'll be the perfect jacket to bring along with me to Europe for those cooler days!

Also how great is this hat from The Gemma Shop!? When I picked Sam up to head to Uptown Westerville I said "I feel like I need a wide-brimmed hat with this outfit"- 20 minutes later we found this cutie by chance. If you're ever in the Westerville area you need to check out Gemma-- she has some really cute clothes/accessories and the shop is adoarable!

top // pants // jean jacket // shoes // hat (from The Gemma Shop)

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page