top of page

10 random facts about karissa


1. I am TERRIFIED of birds

2. I am notorious for not drinking my full cup of coffee-- yes that's terrible, I know.

3. I ran track and cross country in high school and now HATE running

4. If I could only eat one food the rest of my life it would be tacos

5. Fitz is my first pup (Bradley's too)

6. I have a star tattoo on my foot that I fully regret (why didn't I listen to my mom!?!)

7. I have 4 brothers... yes 4 -- 3 older 1 younger

8. I have never been out of the country (well besides a couple hours in Canada) -- but we are planning to go to Paris and London this summer

9. Bradley and I met in college-- but it took me 6 months to give in to dating him

10. I can touch my tongue to my nose and no... I don't pick my nose with my tongue

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page