top of page

uptown funk

Is anyone else over wearing socks and boots!? I can't stand to be in socks all day so I love that we are finally getting some warmer temps in Columbus that allow me to wear my slides. This Tuesday we are supposed to hit 70 degrees!

Whenever I am in doubt of what to wear I reach for an all black outfit with a sweater or jacket! Starting with all black is the easiest way to build an outfit! These black Articles of Society Jeans are basically leggings and the only jeans I would consider wearing around the house instead of sweats. I am always on the hunt for a new necklace set and this Topshop set did not disappoint. The gold chain is thicker and you can change the length of the gold coin necklace to match your neckline.

Linking my favorite President's Day sale items below!

The things we find while taking pictures in alleys!

Love this simple, transitional spring look!

Cardigan (similar) // Jeans // Cami // Necklaces // Loafers old from Shein (similar)

Express Jeans (40% off)


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page