top of page

table talk


Karissa, what do you plan on packing in your hospital bag?

So far, I'm struggling with this! I have a button down sleep shirt, robe, face wipes. And plan on adding a tinted moisturizer, mascara, slippers, snacks and a Body Armor. I refuse to walk in with a suitcase- so just trying to figure out what I actually need. My weekend plan is to try and finish my hospital bag- I'll keep y'all posted. lol

What do you guys think of the new padded headband trend?

Sam: Not really loving it actually! If you don't know what we are talking about here is an example. I have a tiny head and can't wear headbands anyways. I do love a few of the headbands that are patterned with a tie like this but still don't think I could pull it off.

Karissa: I'm not a fan!! From the first one I saw I thought "ugh, noooo!". But, if you love them you should rock it!

If money were no object and you could pick three designer purses what would they be?

Karissa: My favorite is the classic Chanel bag like this one, I also love the Louis Vuitton Speedy. And if money was seriously no object- I LOVE the classic Birkin bag! Even if I had a lot of money, I couldn't imagine spending so much on something trendy- which is why I'd stick to the classics!

Sam: By far my favorite is the Celine Nano belt bag. #2 would be the Chloe Faye Bag and #3 the Givenchy small duffel. I don't think I would ever in my life spend that much on a handbag because as Zach says "I'm rough with my things."

To submit your questions for next week, comment below or email us at prettygirlparade@gmail.com


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page