top of page

workwear: winter edition


Winter workwear can be such a pain if you have a job that is business professional but has an office that is freezing cold! My office can be hit or miss and I try and keep my work wardrobe minimal so I am not having to switch it up a ton from season to season. I seriously wear the same pair of black dress pans 3 days a week to work. It's hard to find one you love and these H&M suit pants are amazing. I've invested in a few blazers and blouses, and other than that I wear my casual sweaters that I would normally wear in regular life. I just like to keep things professional by wearing cute flats with my outfits and dressing things up with jewelry. See below for some common work outfits that I have on rotation.

We have also had a couple tabletalk questions lately about interviews, and I would wear all of these to interviews!

On casual Friday I like to just wear my jeans instead of dress pants and make my blazer more casual by throwing a tshirt on under it. If I'm not wearing this then I'm wearing an oversized sweater, with jeans and an ankle bootie. I find it so hard to wear dress pants with ankle booties so I save those for days that I wear my black jeans or on casual Friday with jeans.


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page