top of page

wine down wednesday boys edition


We decided to switch it up this week and thought it would be fun to ask the boys, Bradley & Zach, a few questions about fashion and life.

What clothing items are currently on your wish list?

Bradley: Karissa recently got me into Lululemon. The athletic shorts are great for working out or even just lounging around the house. I picked up a pair of these and these the other day. The fall season for me is all about being comfortable, so I'm usually wearing a crewneck sweatshirt and these. Any sort of clothing items similar to this athleisure style will be on my radar.

Zach: Patagonia is one of my favorite places to shop and I am thinking of ordering these Baggie Shorts and this Quilted pullover. For my fall vibes I want to rock this oversized Champion sweatshirt and this wax canvas coat.

For women's fashion trends, what is your least favorite right now? Cringeworthy in your opinion.

Zach: This is somewhat cheating because Sam was the one that made me aware of this trend but I hate white tshirts and long sleeves under spaghetti straps tops or dresses. It looks tacky!

Bradley: I might take a little heat for this one, but I would say I am not the biggest fan of rompers. It is such a weird concept and I'm sure it makes for difficult bathroom breaks.

How do you help the girls out with the blog? Are you guys the photographers?

Bradley: Every once in a while I will help with taking pictures. The girls primarily keep me around for my editing skills, as I am known for my keen eye.

Zach: I'll help a little bit occassionally. You'll usually find me behind the camera or providing inspiration for their Instagram captions.

What is your favorite denim brand to buy? I know a lot of guys find the perfect fit and then buy like 5 pairs of those jeans.

Zach: I was a Levi's guy up until last year but couldn't find the fit number that really worked for me. I recently was searching Washington Alley alley and found the Webster cut which was perfect. These are raw selvedged denim so you do not wash them as much as regular jeans.

Bradley: Growing up I was never really into denim and would rarely wear it. When I was in college I purchased a pair of Eddie Bauer jeans that were so comfortable. Since then, I have picked up a few more of Eddie Bauer jeans (they wear-in well and keep their colors for a long time).

Don't forget to submit your questions for next weeks Wine Down Wednesday!

Comment below or email: prettygirlparade@gmail.com


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page