top of page

one year of wedded bliss

One year- we've seriously been married one year?!? I can not even wrap my head around it. It seems like just yesterday Bradley and I were looking at venues, tasting cakes, and preparing for the best day of our lives. Today, Bradley and I will be eating one year old cake, drinking champagne, going to dinner, and just spending quality time together.

This last year has been a whirlwind of events (good and bad), and I could not imagine getting through it all with anybody else - honestly my best friend... and I wouldn't want to share my life with anybody else. :)

In honor of year one, I thought I would share some of my favorite pictures (so hard to just pick a few!!) from our big day.

How gorgeous are my bridesmaids?!

Dress// WTOO: Agatha from La Jeune Marie

Mens Bow Ties// The Tie Bar

Hair // Kasey

... and lets take a moment to appreciate Sam's dance moves.

xo


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page